Watch TC-Helicon's Play Acoustic In Action

Live online presentation of the Vocal & Acoustic Guitar FX unit - May 27   27-May-14

Today, May 27, interested singers and acoustic guitar players will be able to get a closer look at TC-Helicon's newest Vocal & Acoustic Guitar FX unit, Play Acoustic, before it arrives in the shops. Product specialist, Craig Fraser and Product Manager, Tom Lang, will present Play Acoustic to everyone LIVE on Twitch - broadcast directly from the TC-Helicon HQ in Victoria, BC.

As part of the presentation, viewers will be able to ask Tom and Craig questions in real-time via instant messaging. All they need to do is sign up for a free Twitch account (NOTE: Just watching the broadcast doesn't require any kind of signup).

Where and When:
May 27 @ 1 pm (Pacific), 4 pm (Eastern), 9 pm (UK).

More information:

 

More From: TC-HELICON
Even more news...

0 Comments...  Post a comment    original story
Post a comment 
test
 

Recommendations