Complete Symphonic Orchestra Make Kontakt

SONiVOX announces Symphonic Collection for Kontakt 2      10/10/06

Complete Symphonic Orchestra Make Kontakt

Buying Choices
SONiVOX have announced pre-order availability of Sonic Implants Symphonic Collection for Kontakt 2.
SONiVOX say that this dynamic rendition of the company’s flagship Symphonic Collection introduces Kontakt 2 users to all the technological and aesthetic innovations that have long made this library a legendary symphonic experience. The Complete Symphonic Collection is a product of nearly one hundred recording engineers, sound designers, programmers, and professional musicians.
Martin Jann, Head of Sampling Line of Native Instruments GmbH had this to say, “I am very happy to see the Kontakt 2 version of the Symphonic Collection being released. The sound of this library is outstanding and the integration in Kontakt 2 with advanced legato scripting is very easy and intuitive. We will surely hear many orchestral soundtracks made with this library in the future. I can highly recommend this library to all, looking for a serious orchestral library. Good work SONiVOX!"
Kontakt 2 version features:
  • The most advanced legato script in the world, providing a highly customizable user interface allowing easy real-time control of high level performance parameters developed by famed Kontakt 2 scripters, Nils Liberg and Robert "Big Bob" Villwock
  • Multiple take, round robin play for realistic sounding note repetition keeping musical passages true to real life.
  • Dramatic Dynamic Range, from dainty pianos to paint peeling fortissimos
  • Pristine 24bit 48khz source audio of world class Boston Pops & Boston Ballet Orchestra musicians recorded at the famed Sonic Temple Studio at Futura Productions by RIAA and EMMY award-winning engineers.
  • Section and Solo instrument articulations for detailed orchestral composition
  • Special “Ensembleâ€� instruments place complete sections across the keyboard for working quickly on the fly.
  • Unprecedented playability: The SONiVOX instrument design group programmed every instrument to appeal to even the most discerning players.
Al Joelson, Director of MI Sales, told us, “The finest players, the perfect hall, the best recording equipment and world-class team of highly skilled/musically experienced sound designers were all were brought together to create this collection and provide SONiVOX customers with the most natural, playable set of orchestral instruments they’ve ever had their ears and hands on.�
Pricing and Availability:
Shipping this month, the Sonic Implants Complete Symphonic Collection will be available as a complete set, or separately in four individual volumes: Strings, Brass, Woodwinds, and Percussion. The Complete Symphonic Collection is priced $2,995, while all individual titles are priced at $995, except for the Symphonic Percussion Collection at $695.
A special discounted price of $995 for owners of 2 volumes of the Symphonic Series in any format or $1995 for owners of one volume of the Symphonic Series in any format is being offered for users who wish to upgrade to the Sonic Implants Complete Symphonic Collection for Kontakt 2.
More information:

More Videos

Friday Fun - SH-01A Meets Lyra-8 

Hooked up and jamming

Sonic LAB: Output Analog Brass and Winds 

Kontakt based hybrid library combines instruments with synths

Friday Fun - Roland D-05 And Dominion 1 

80s LA Synthesis and Analog power

NAMM 2018: Waldorf STVC 

Vocoder and Streichfett in a Keyboard