Logic Pro Sounds

Orwell Digital release Ultimate Xpansion V3 patch library      15/02/10

Logic Pro Sounds

Orwell Digital has released their Ultimate_Xpansion V3 patch library for Apple's Logic Pro which they tell us contains 500+ Pro-Level Patches and 20 Drum Kits. Here's all the details directly from Orwell Digital...
Get every single Orwell Digital patch collection for Logic Pro, all in one package, all refined, all for one incredible price.
The Ultimate_Xpansion Collection Includes
  • The Studio Production Collection: 128 radio-ready patches, built to inspire. Guitars that sing meet earth-shaking bases, classic keys and more.
  • Studio Two: 128 highly polished patches, ready for immediate use in a wide range of contemporary styles.
  • REAL CONTROL: Unlock the real-time expressive potential of Logic Pro with this ground-breaking patch and percussion collection. Each and every sound includes multiple real-time control inputs set up for massive tonal control and expression. This collection delivers massive value.
  • Percussion One, Land Of Lemuria: Calling on the power of D.E.C.S synthesis, this collection of 96 exotic percussion instruments delivers amazingly realistic touch response and tonal quality.
  • American Pop Synthesizer: Synth sounds designed specifically for up-to-the-minute Pop Production.
  • ACTIVATOR: Classic analog meets the future of synthesis in this one-of-a-kind patch collection for Logic Pro. Source material from some of the more sought-after analog synths in the world adds true warmth and depth to this collection, while new ground is also broken with head-turning digital tonalities.
  • Synthetik: Analog simulation, FM synthesis and Logic Pro's significant audio processing capabilities are all called upon in this collection, providing a wide variety of rich, expressive tones, with a special focus on bass and lead sounds.
  • BONUS: A new, unreleased collection containing the core building blocks of music composition. The basses, leads and pads within are specifically designed to thicken and add strength to a song's core foundation.
Pricing and Availability:
40% off the regular price of $59.99 until March 1st -Now $34.95 More information:

BOSS BR-800 8-Track Portable Digital Audio Recorder

Behringer DD600 Digital Delay Pedal

More Videos

Sonic LAB: Sonnox Oxford Envolution Transient Processor 

For Universal Audio UAD2

Meet The Makers: Urs Heckmann of U-He 

The journey and the theory

John Biddulph Modular And Sax - Live at Cymru Beats 16 

Live sax processing, sequencing and modular all together

Sonic LAB: ROLI Seaboard Rise 49 Controller 

5D Touch is different and very expressive