Free Single Cycle Waveforms

Nothing To Complain About      20/10/10

Free Single Cycle Waveforms

Buying Choices

TeamDNR has released SuperCycles - a package of 10 custom single-cycle waveforms, sampled across a minimum of 5 octaves.

The collection provides 58 total single-cycle waveforms for use apps such as NI Kontakt & Wusikstation.

The developer notes: "By downloading this package of sounds, you relinquish all right to complain, and any damage caused by the sounds will not be our responsibility."


James Lewin
Twitter @podcasting_news


More News: Like This
Even more news...


More Videos

Sonic LAB: NI Maschine MK3 Review 

Gaz Williams takes a look

Series: Live With LIVE - Part 2 - The Power Of Instrument Racks 

Using Chains and automation to switch keyboard setups

Series: Live with LIVE - Part 3 -Preparing For Disaster 

What happens when it all goes wrong?

Presentation: Expressive E Touch√© 

A good look at the controller