Wireless Mixing Webcast And Prize-Fest

Presonus presents three live webcasts today, Tuesday, February 28, 2012      28/02/12

Wireless Mixing Webcast And Prize-Fest


Presonus have invited you to join them for a series of three live Webcasts on Tuesday, February 28, 2012, featuring live music and mixing demos focusing on the Presonus StudioLive mixing consoles operated remotely with StudioLive Remote for Apple iPad, and QMix for iPhone and iPod touch.
A Presonus PR person told Sonic State, "Join us as we webcast live from a Baton Rouge venue with a live band and a lively crowd. See and hear how engineers and band members can easily and conveniently control front-of-house and individual monitor mixes from virtually anywhere in a venue, using the world's best-selling digital mixer - PreSonus StudioLive. Over $2,000 worth of prizes will be awarded to online viewers during each Webcast."
Three broadcasts will be presented, starting at:
  • 10:00 AM Central Time (16:00 GMT)
  • 2:00 PM Central Time (20:00 GMT)
  • 6:00 PM Central Time (00:00 Wednesday GMT)
More information:

More From: PRESONUS
Even more news...

 



More Videos

Featured Video
NAMM 2017: Modal Electronics 5 Crafts Together 

We talk to their creator


Featured Video
NAMM 2017: New Presonus Digital Mixers 

PreSonus unveils third-generation StudioLive Series III consoles


Featured Video
NAMM 2017: New Pittsburgh Modular Lifeforms Range - First Look 

Richard Nichol was on hand to show of the new pieces in the Lifeforms range


Sonic LAB: Novation Circuit Update 1.4 

New features transform the Circuit


NAMM 2016: AJH Synths New Eurorack Modules 

Alan took us through their latest additions


NAMM 2017: Malekko and Industrial Music Electronics Groovebox Collaboration 

Josh and Scott show us through their collaborative grooveboxes


Using Kontakt Player In Productions - Part 2 

More on Spitfire Audio Libraries