Watch TC-Helicon's Play Acoustic In Action

Live online presentation of the Vocal & Acoustic Guitar FX unit - May 27      27/05/14

Today, May 27, interested singers and acoustic guitar players will be able to get a closer look at TC-Helicon's newest Vocal & Acoustic Guitar FX unit, Play Acoustic, before it arrives in the shops. Product specialist, Craig Fraser and Product Manager, Tom Lang, will present Play Acoustic to everyone LIVE on Twitch - broadcast directly from the TC-Helicon HQ in Victoria, BC.

As part of the presentation, viewers will be able to ask Tom and Craig questions in real-time via instant messaging. All they need to do is sign up for a free Twitch account (NOTE: Just watching the broadcast doesn't require any kind of signup).

Where and When:
May 27 @ 1 pm (Pacific), 4 pm (Eastern), 9 pm (UK).

More information:

 

More From: TC-HELICON
Even more news...

 



More Videos

Featured Video
NAMM 2017: Bitwig 2.0 Preview 

Modulations, IO latency


Featured Video
NAMM 2017: Modal Electronics 5 Crafts Together 

We talk to their creator


Featured Video
NAMM 2017: New Presonus Digital Mixers 

PreSonus unveils third-generation StudioLive Series III consoles


Featured Video
NAMM 2017: New Pittsburgh Modular Lifeforms Range - First Look 

Richard Nichol was on hand to show of the new pieces in the Lifeforms range


NAMM 2017: Bitwig 2.0 Preview 

Modulations, IO latency


Sonic LAB: Linnstrument Multidimensional MIDI Controller 

MPE enabled


Presentation: Native Instruments Komplete Kontrol And NKS 

Light Guide, Arpeggiator, and NKS


NAMM 2017: Percussa Synthor System 8 

New Wireless Digital Modular Synthesizer