Get Involved With Live TC-Helicon Demo

VoiceLive 3 demo to be broadcast this Friday, June 20 - ask questions via Twitter   18-Jun-14

Get Involved With Live TC-Helicon Demo


On Friday, June 20, TC-Helicon will continue their new series of live demo streams. This time it's all about VoiceLive 3, which they describe as the ultimate 3-in-1 professional performance system for vocals, guitar and phrase looping.

Product Manager, Tom Lang and Product specialist, Craig Fraser will present their favorite features of VoiceLive 3 - broadcast live from the TC-Helicon HQ in Victoria, BC.

Tune in: June 20 @ 1 pm (Pacific), 4 pm (Eastern), 9 pm (UK).

As part of the presentation, viewers will be able to ask Tom and Craig questions in real-time via Twitter by using the hashtag #asktchelicon while the broadcast is running.

More information:





 

More From: TC-HELICON
Even more news...


Recommendations