PreSonus TechTalk

Live online sessions cover some of the most requested issues in pro audio and recording      15/02/12

Watch live streaming video from presonuslive at livestream.com
PreSonus has been in touch to remind us that they have been broadcasting TechTalk sessions over the Web for quite some time now, and the number of attendees just keeps on growing.
Every week, PreSonus tech-heads get in front of the cameras to cover some of the most requested issues in pro audio and recording. Along with guest visits from some of the best and brightest musicians, engineers and producers, they show you how to get the most out of your PreSonus gear. You can ask questions via live chat and vie for special prizes.
All previous TechTalk sessions are available on demand on PreSonus' LiveStream page at the URL listed at the bottom of the page. Upcoming TechTalk sessions include:
  • February 21 - TubePre V2 and BlueTube DP V2 Live Demonstration
    2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CST (20:00 GMT)
  • February 28 - iPhone/iPod touch/iPad Mixing Special
    10:00 AM - 11:00 AM CST (16:00 GMT)
  • February 28 - iPhone/iPod touch/iPad Mixing Special
    2:00 PM - 3:00 PM (20:00 GMT)
  • February 28 - iPhone/iPod touch/iPad Mixing Special
    6:00 PM - 7:00 PM (00:00 Wednesday GMT)
  • March 06 - Mic'ing and Mixing Drums with Doug Gould
    2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CST (20:00 GMT)
More information:

z

More From: PRESONUS
Even more news...

 


PreSonus Studio One 3 Professional - DAW Crossgrade - Audio and MIDI Recording/Editing Software (Download)
$299.95


PreSonus AudioBox USB - Audio Recording Interface
$99.95


More Videos

Meet The Makers: Steve Dunnington - Moog Music Inc 

We talk to Designer/ Engineer at Moog about the Mother 32 and more


Volca Vibes: Budget MIDI Splitter 

Distribute clock/ MIDI to muliple devices without Thru


Meet The Makers: Urs Heckmann of U-He 

The journey and the theory


Meet The Makers: Ken MacBeth 

Scottish synth maker tells us how he got into all this