Get Involved With Live TC-Helicon Demo

VoiceLive 3 demo to be broadcast this Friday, June 20 - ask questions via Twitter      18/06/14
Get Involved With Live TC-Helicon Demo


On Friday, June 20, TC-Helicon will continue their new series of live demo streams. This time it's all about VoiceLive 3, which they describe as the ultimate 3-in-1 professional performance system for vocals, guitar and phrase looping.

Product Manager, Tom Lang and Product specialist, Craig Fraser will present their favorite features of VoiceLive 3 - broadcast live from the TC-Helicon HQ in Victoria, BC.

Tune in: June 20 @ 1 pm (Pacific), 4 pm (Eastern), 9 pm (UK).

As part of the presentation, viewers will be able to ask Tom and Craig questions in real-time via Twitter by using the hashtag #asktchelicon while the broadcast is running.

More information:





 

z

More From: TC-HELICON
Even more news...

 


TC-Helicon VoiceLive Touch 2 - Vocal Effects with Touch Interface
$499.99


TC-Helicon Ditto Mic Looper Stomp Box
$99.99


More Videos

Superbooth 2016: Polyend Perc MIDI TO Physical Drum Strike 

MIDI up your drums with these aluminium balls


MESSE 2016: Softube Modular - Official Eurorack in Software 

Doepfer and Intellijel included and more to come!


Sonic LAB: ROLI Seaboard Rise 49 Controller 

5D Touch is different and very expressive


Volca Vibes: Retrokits - For Volca Sample - Watch + Win 

Volca Sample active MIDI cable changes everything