Blissful Guitars And More

ModeAudio releases Float - Chillwave Guitars & Loops      27/11/14

Blissful Guitars And More

Buying Choices

ModeAudio has released Float - Chillwave Guitars & Loops. This is how they describe it...

"Plunge into a deep, warm pool of gorgeous sound, then feel yourself float up to be carried away upon the waves with our latest collection of lovingly-crafted loops, samples and MIDI. From Electric Guitar Riffs, Leads, Arpeggios and Harmonics to Acoustic Guitar Chords and Strums available in both dry and FX versions, this blissful release packs in a monumental 160+ loops. From the bittersweet vibe of 'Mirage' to the determined groove of 'Megalith', the loops are arranged into 10 sets and range in tempo from 70 to 122 BPM. Each set is completed with punchy Drum Loops, sonorous Bass and a range of Synth Leads, Pads, Arps, Rhodes Keys & Glockenspiel Loops.

We've also included 80+ guitar tail samples to accompany the guitar loops, allowing you to let each riff, lead and chord decay naturally. 42 custom-crafted, key-labelled MIDI loops round off this complete collection of relaxed, hedonistic audio - take the evening off and start dreaming with Float - Chillwave Guitars & Loops!"

Pack Details:

  • 162 Loops (Electric & Acoustic Guitars, Drums, Bass, Synths & Instruments)
  • 86 Guitar Tail Samples
  • 42 MIDI Loops (Key-Labelled)
  • 100% Royalty-Free

Pricing and Availability:
£17 / $26.70 / €21.41

More information:



Even more news...


More Videos

Sonic LAB: Prophet REV 2 Polysynth Review 

We take a look at Dave Smith's latest synth

Dr John Biddulph Live from Cymru Beats 17 

Martin Dubka Live performance At Cymru Beats 17 

We take a look at his rig too

Sonic LAB Presentation: The Big Elektron Digitakt Video 

Cenk shows us what it can do